I'm bored now

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by erer666, Feb 20, 2019.

1. erer666

erer666 New Member

I've been playing 9dragon for 10 years and I'm bored for the first time a server redfox
    Why is that?
    we want to do normal players (ie cheaters etc ..) can not succeed in any upgrade.
    KL epi was not tried at least 20 times with MGC x10. I haven't tried the golden bead 25 times again. fAİL fAİL
    So why not?
    but I see that especially vieatnamli players in the new epi have.
    There are 3 or 4 fox goku queen across.
    deco(Havenly Dragon deco) is very difficult to do again vieatnamlı players have
    I don't want to accuse anyone.
    The fact that the GM is vieatnamlı raises my doubts.
    While we have to buy them with money from europeans, if we consider the economy of vieatnam they can not take material from the item mail except some of them.
    but we are obliged to buy them with dollars from vieatnam players (RQ, HariWon, DeeDragon, etc.).
    This game is no longer game. now this place has been a workplace.
    Is there a SOLUTION?
    IMPOSSIBLE
    They love the money, they don't care about the game.

hishuki, Fannypack and SeriousGamer like this.
  2. SeriousGamer

SeriousGamer New Member

If u talk like this ingame, ppl will say u racist =)) i used to be accused racist vietnamese so i understand. The fact is, game is a place for income, yes GM is same as us they need meals and cash for their family BUT they need too much and the train is go outside the railway now. If u understand vietnamese and join some viet league, u'll see all they talking about cheat and bug things ingame (sorry i don't want to say which league, cuz i might be accuse racist). Just see those bottin players, there's no solution and they keep creat more account and make alt to set bottin again. In general, p2w game is not bad BUT c2w (cheat to win) is SUXK!

3. Revered

Revered Well-Known Member