bPrimus- My Entrance into the Rap Industry!

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by bPrimus, Aug 22, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phawnix

Phawnix Clean Up Crew

what about burnt toast?

2. bPrimus

bPrimus Active Member

Whoever is destined for destruction will die, but it says judge nothing before the appointed time. Remember what the Jewish leaders said: "Therefore, in the present case I advise you: Leave these men alone! Let them go! For if their purpose or activity is of human origin, it will fail. But if it is from God, you will not be able to stop these men; you will only find yourselves fighting against God." -Acts 5:38-39. So don't worry cast your anxiety on Him; if I'm not a prophet I will go where the false prophet is, if I am a prophet everything I said will happen and you will all be witnesses of it.

Last edited: Aug 24, 2019
  3. Tengu

Tengu Creator of Savate

Dont quit your day job

RumbleNomad likes this.
  4. tamirtov

tamirtov Clean Up Crew

?אבל האם אתה יודע לדבר את שפת הקודש

5. PopATart

PopATart Member

אני כן מדבר את העברית האמיתית פאדלו עברית לא יידיש יידיש הוא לא אמיתי עברית זה העברית הומצאה על ידי אדם על ידי ידסאק פרלמן

6. PopATart

PopATart Member

Does the whole world get destroyed? And I know you’re not a prophet you wouldn’t be rapping you would be doing proverbs 1:20 and wisdom of Solomon the 5th chapter nor do you have any understanding about the Bible is about

7. bPrimus

bPrimus Active Member