A message to the players.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by 9Lotus, May 15, 2016.

1. 9Lotus

9Lotus New Member

Ok so a lot of people have been bitching and complaining recently about the state of 9D. I want to take a moment to tell you guys why you all need to calm your farms. As a game developer myself, getting content out and fixing mistakes takes up a lot of time from my day. Players will tell me of problems i already know and hassle me about it for weeks. The reason things take so long to fix and get out is because its not easy to do, and often times you can create more problems from caving in than you would otherwise. 9D is an old game which has been passed around too many times for me to count.

For me, this is my 3rd time starting a new 9D account. It still looks relatively the same however things are a LOT, easier than what they were before. When i first started up here it took me about a day to surpass what i had to get through in weeks. I love 9D and i want it to continue to grow and blossom. BUT. You guys need to give it time. The anti-pk potion incident was a result of YOU. Not THEM. You guys forced them to release it and rush it without adequate testing which resulted in the large blunder. Now i know a lot of people left because of it, but thats life, and we all know if they were bothered to start up again for the 3rd time then i doubt they won't be coming back again.