FIX THE ******* GAME

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by lll111123, Dec 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lll111123

lll111123 Well-Known Member

I JUST STARTED PLAYING AGAIN AND 2 DAYS IN IM ALREADY GETTING ******* DDOSD?

WhiteWater7 likes this.
  2. lll111123

? i legit just got ddos what is changing my ip going to do hes just going to ddos me again when he sees me

3. WhoYu

WhoYu Well-Known Member

Lmao it is seriously funny how this is the only option.

You can also get a VPN but thats just like putting a bandaid over an open heart surgery wound.

WhiteWater7 likes this.
  4. WhiteWater7

WhiteWater7 Member

Bet it was yo ass that ddosd him LOLOL

5. lll111123

It’s crazy how poor the security of this game is. legit a brain dead monkey high on Molly can just start a 5$ booter and start ddosing everyone and the game won’t do anything to fix it.
    That’s not even the craziest part, I can understand if “ddos” was just disconnecting you from playing the game BUT it disconnects you from your WiFi your not even able to use you’re own connection if you play This game

6. lll111123

In no way will I pay money for a vpn Just to play a game that does not have over 50 players in Its prime hour. All this game does is drop spender events and get as much money from players as possible.

7. lll111123

So sad how only the “loyal” players still play and still drops money on this indie game. There is no influx of new players and the devs don’t care anymore(they never even give mute masks now). I don’t even know who to blame. Devs? GM? Staff? Redfox? Nimonix? The game died after It transferred out of GC. Wonder how long the timer is left for this game

Last edited: Dec 9, 2018
  8. doston8

doston8 Well-Known Member

tbh u just gotta be nice to people mane, u prolly sht talk and thus people get offended and boot u off :eek:. this is only speculation however faktz.

9. lll111123