Do you think RF will still be running within the next 10 years?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by itnithand, Jan 4, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. itnithand

itnithand New Member

So I just found this sub cause I was curious if there was a sub dedicated to this game and there is! I played in 08 for a few months then quit for like 9 years and re-downloaded it last year lol. Speed Test Scrabble Word Finder Solitaire

The games fun, but like everyone’s been saying, the community is toxic. And I only recently started playing games so I never really gave much thought into what people were saying because frankly I just assumed every game had a part of its’ community that was toxic.

And even though that is true, it was only until I started playing Smash Ultimate that idk I started seeing what people were saying.

When I’m playing Smash I don’t get **** talked to (probably because there’s no lobby), people aren’t whining, and if they are, it’s about actual game mechanics and not about “spamming” or “baiting”, no one GMODES, lag isn’t a MAJOR problem online even though there is some lag, characters are fairly balanced and no one can just pick a cheap character (equivalent to cheap scroll/cheap exo) and win every time, there’s actually a PLAYERBASE and I can play with locals if I want and maybe even make some friends, it’s definitely not a pay-to-win because you can’t buy anything that could easily give you more winnings, or buy anything for that matter, and the game relies on SKILL and skill ALONE.

Last edited: Jan 5, 2019
  2. Explicans

Explicans Member

What do you expect from a free to play game? I think the game has the ability to definetly be running 10 years in. The thing is it depends on the devs and support to work things out. Every game has a toxic community. Smash is no exception. Your comparing two completely different games.

TL;DR : You just mad u suk

HumoLoco likes this.
  3. HumoLoco

HumoLoco Clean Up Crew