A List Of Rumble Fighter Issues

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Gothic, Nov 24, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gothic

Gothic New Member

I am a veteran player since 2008 who felt like making a thread about the issues that Rumble Fighter has always been dealing with since it's release and since it's tranfer.

If I haven't listed a specific issue, just mention it below. These are issues that veteran players or MOST players know about within the game.

1. Lag
    I do not know much about servers and the concept of how it works within a game but lag has always been an issue with the game. Rumble Fighter has always had a weak server since it's release because I assume that the companies who own these games do not have the budget to have a proper server. At times, it's players who are the reason for their own lag or it's the game itself. This has nothing to do with how amazing your PC is built. If it was the issue, the game should be impossible to play properly for that specific player. To the point that they realize that they can't run the game because they lack the proper requirements.

2. Glitches/Bugs
    I'm honestly amazed that they haven't fixed the glitches and bugs that has been around for years. It makes me wonder what is the point of the glitch/bugs forum section. The two most annoying bugs are the ones where the pixel jumps backward or when you jump kick and slide through an area.

3. Balance Issue [Scroll + Stats + Exo]
    I believe this is one of the most controversial topics today. I feel that certain scrolls and exos are beyond insane. Like spamming and such around the map to get easy kills. It's a very triggering nature to get from. I would have think that certain exos would only be allowed in specific modes of the game. Like for example, Berserker is only allowed in Rumble mode and Boss mode but Guild battle is optional.