New Maps

Discussion in 'Game Modes' started by oMystic, Mar 29, 2016.

?

Would you like to see new maps ?

1. Oh Yeah ! Newer is better !

80.0%
  2. No way ! The Classics are better!

20.0%
  1. oMystic

oMystic New Member

~Ok Here me out, i'm new to making threads.~

In Rumble Fighter, We have many maps, Yes? But do we play on majority of those maps ? No, we dont. In my opinion, i believe most of the players have gotten board of the maps, mainly because, the maps you see on a daily basis are:

Third Rock [​IMG]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Moonlight Valley
    [​IMG]
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dos Palmas
    [​IMG]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

These are the three MAIN maps you will most likely see over 10 times while being on RF
    ( Rumble Fighter). Other maps Such as Black Top , Risky , & Dungeon

When i'm normally in the lobby, plaza, or a room, I see players complaining about the lack of "Fun & Interesting" Maps. It's quite saddening and also annoying since the Room Master never changes. However; i believe i have a solution to this problem. (It may work and it may not)

You DO NOT necessarily have to remove the old maps that are not played on, (I've seen other players enjoy their games there, Just rarely) Instead of removing, You could add more maps and it could be categorized into two Sections. For example, the old maps could be placed under "Original" or "Old School" , Any name symbolizing that it was created in the past. The new maps could be placed under "Newer" or "New School" , Any name is fine.

I also have a few suggestions that i will post below in either a comment or another thread.

2. oMystic

oMystic New Member

Here Are the Suggested Maps !
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    [​IMG]

This map is from "Left 4 Dead 2"

For Mods:

As you can see the stairs are