New Players

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by MomRF, Feb 11, 2017.

1. MomRF

MomRF New Member

It's honestly really really difficult for me to believe that there are actually new players still joining this game. Anyone who says otherwise are flat out liars. I just can't believe that there are people who say " I just started playing this game". If there are any new players, they quickly leave or uninstall because of the violent players this game has. This game is a decade old, and primarily run by old school veterans. Someone (Me) who haven't played in so long, and coming from the 2012 Era which is by far the best era to date (though I was absent for 2013-2016, I made this account in the summer of 2016 and never played it. I'm still at level 17 or something) Am still shocked that RF Is still getting new players.

It's either someone is playing a real bad joke when they say 'i Don't know anything about RF and how to nanmu" Or The noob just walked into a lions den. Although.. Any room I walk into automatically becomes a Lion's Den. Anyways, The uphill battle REAL noobs have to undergo is never winnable. Noobs have absolutely no chance to gather the skills needed to fight on an even playing field with the other "Old Gens". Unless they are just gifted fighting game experts, there is no hope. The reason why I don't ever encounter ACTUAL new players is because they most likely get frustrated at how far the ratio is screwed up between the skilled and the non-skilled and uninstall moments later. There is no society for the noob, They're like mice in Cave of Lions.

TL:DR :: There is no such thing as actual new players. They're a myth. I never met one, never will.

BassBreaks and HumoLoco like this.
  2. Drevius

Drevius Comic Book Creator & Clean Up Crew