New scroll asura

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by SacredSword, Aug 18, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SacredSword

SacredSword Well-Known Member

Tbh,Asura is cancerous. The PK is one of the longest PK I had seen *I think*.if nimonix got the time to add 2 nanmu on this scroll. Why didnt they make striker scroll (Another scroll). The KG thing, that **** is unbelievable...I'm calling for a nerf or something plez .

Random: "No no stfu sacred, Asura really show what RuF could have been".

Random: "Yea I agree with that other random,this is the best **** Nimonix have ever gifted us with,GG NIMONIX I can see rf going far with some sht like this."

Randon (Me): what kind of drugs are u on? Anyways, how tf does Asura define what RuF could of been? It shows no sign of how ruf could of been.It just shows how much free time Nimonix have on their hands instead of listening to the community lol..BUT hey I'm a noob.

"VOTE FOR FKING COMPLEX NANMU"

Let me hear ur thots on this.

# give us a exo call wrath plez.

tinytinytintin likes this.
  2. tamirtov

tamirtov Clean Up Crew

I don't think that Asura needs a nerf.:confused:

3. tamirtov

tamirtov Clean Up Crew

@HumoLoco will nerf you.

4. ProfessorZtar

ProfessorZtar Community Advisor (Rumble Fighter)

So, here's an idea: Instead of going "Nimonix, nerf dis" how about saying "Nimonix, nerf dis by doing (this)"
    Come up with a way to balance the scroll before you start crying out for a nerf.
    For instance, the kG P move is only "OP" because it's a fencer and has pretty decent 360 degree range, but shrinking the range or making it not a fencer would make it pretty near useless, since it can't even be used as a ground hit after any combo besides the KP combo.