Some changes the game NEEDS

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Krauzo, Sep 20, 2016.

?

Do you think these and other changes required to make the game more balanced should be made?

Poll closed Sep 20, 2016.
  1. Yes, its PlayRedFox's resppondability to give us a good game

100.0%
  2. No, game it's allright as it is.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Krauzo

Krauzo New Member

Hello everyone! As you can see i'm new to this version of game, but ive alredy created many character looking for my playstyle... Only to find that there isn't.
    Why if i want to make say.. a support/healer character game tells me NO all you do melee healer can do better. What's the propourse of giving healer def smash if you don't giv it def nuke aswell? And why nuker don't get def nuke? if warrior have def smash?, why the def smash of hyb/healer can reach 100% succes rate while def nuke stays at a useless 60%? I know that alot of ppl gonna come and say "It's because that's how the KR game is" and blah blah blah... IT'S OUR GAME we're paying for it! Why can't we play it the way we want to? Why is it so unbalanced towards melee? Say... a melee character can chain smashes all day long while a ck user has to wait 1 sec between nukes. That is totally unfair in my opinion. And i know these kind of changes aren't easy. Hell i don't know anything about programing and i know it may cause alot of bugs in the beggining but these changes really NEED to be made. So stop creating stuff to make profit and start making content that improves game experience. YES, I'M TALKING TO YOU PLAYREDFOX! You may be the publishers, but we're the ones paying for your game. What other suggestions you guys have?

2. Zukee

Zukee Active Member