Suggestions to make the game better

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by SlowSkipper86, Jul 18, 2023.

1. SlowSkipper86

SlowSkipper86 Active Member

I've been playing this game for almost 15 years. I know a lot of things, quests, mobs, bosses etc. I would like to see the game change a bit so we can have more fun not only on event but even the normal days. So I decided to spend a little time and write some suggestions and I hope you take them into consideration.
    • Clan Meditation / Steps / Skills / Buffs